clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Asuka & Kairi Sane clearly have the best answer to who wins the Super Bowl

New, comments

What time is the Super Bowl and how can you watch it? Asuka and Kairi Sane really don’t care.

The social media crew over at WWE tracked down wrestlers, referees, and other assorted company personalities to ask them a simple question: who wins the Super Bowl, the Kansas City Chiefs or the San Francisco 49ers?

Your WWE women’s tag team champions, Asuka and Kairi Sane, of course give the best answer below.

Though Samoa Joe was a close second.

Super Bowl LIV will be played on Feb. 2, 2020, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida, with kick off set for 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT; 3:30 p.m. PT), but the Kabuki Warriors don’t care about any of that.