clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Updated list of confirmed entrants in the Royal Rumble

While there are still just four wrestlers who have declared for the women’s Royal Rumble (Charlotte Flair, Sarah Logan, Alexa Bliss, and Nikki Cross), the men’s side added four more names on this week’s episode of Monday Night Raw.

Seth Rollins and Buddy Murphy are in, who, after winning the Raw tag team titles, bring the total number of champions in the Rumble to four. Meanwhile, their chief rivals at the moment, Kevin Owens and Samoa Joe, also declared.

Here’s the updated list of confirmed entrants:

  • Brock Lesnar
  • Roman Reigns
  • King Corbin
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Braun Strowman
  • Erick Rowan
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Elias
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Ricochet
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • Rusev
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Aleister Black
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Seth Rollins
  • Kevin Owens
  • Samoa Joe

That leaves just eight spots for surprises.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats