clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

More wrestlers declare for Royal Rumble, Dana Brooke threatens to

Another night of WWE house shows means multiple wrestlers to declaring for the Royal Rumble matches, scheduled for the pay-per-view (PPV) of the same name on Sun., Jan. 27, 2019, at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona.

First, Bobby Lashley:

Then, Samoa Joe:

Also, Dean Ambrose:

For kicks, Dana Brooke is out here threatening it:

Updated entrants on the men’s side:

  • R-Truth
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Xavier Woods
  • Big E
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Finn Balor
  • Seth Rollins
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Samoa Joe
  • Dean Ambrose

Updated entrants on the women’s side:

  • Carmella
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Ruby Riott
  • Sarah Logan
  • Liv Morgan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Dana Brooke (probably)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats