clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

More wrestlers official for men’s, women’s Royal Rumble matches

WWE used social media to announce both Finn Balor and Seth Rollins for the Royal Rumble last night. This evening, they followed up with three more names.

First, on the men’s side:

Next, on the women’s side:

The updated list of confirmed entrants in the men’s match:

  • R-Truth
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Xavier Woods
  • Big E
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Finn Balor
  • Seth Rollins
  • Jeff Hardy

The updated list of confirmed entrants in the women’s match:

  • Carmella
  • Bayley
  • Sasha Banks
  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville

The Royal Rumble pay-per-view takes place on Sun., Jan. 27, 2019, at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats