clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

SmackDown Live names its men’s team for Survivor Series

New, 85 comments

On a special edition of Miz TV, SmackDown Live General Manager Daniel Bryan announced all five members of the men’s team that will square off against the Raw team (Kevin Owens, Chris Jericho, Roman Reigns, and Braun Strowman have been announced so far) at Survivor Series on Nov. 20, 2016, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

They are:

  • AJ Styles
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Randy Orton
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Baron Corbin

That list includes Orton, who was rumored to possibly be taking the show off because his wife will be giving birth soon, but doesn’t include John Cena, who had previously been advertised but is off filming another season of American Grit.

Full results and the live blog for SmackDown Live this week here.