clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cageside Seats Year-End Awards: Wrestler of the Year

It's that time, Cagesiders. Time to hand out our first annual Year-End Awards recognizing the greatest of the past 12 months in WWE and TNA. Today, we vote on the "Wrestler of the Year."

Not long ago, we introduced the Cageside Seats Year-End Awards and now it's time to kick off voting for said awards. Today, we'll crown the "Wrestler of the Year,"

The candidates up for the honor:

John Cena
CM Punk
Daniel Bryan
Big Show
Bobby Roode
Austin Aries
Jeff Hardy
Bully Ray

Vote in our poll below and tell us who you think should win "Wrestler of the Year" in the comments section below. The winners will be announced next week!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats