LM/WS WCW/WWE/NXT Cruiserweight Chamionships

Time for a weigh-in, LM/WS has issued a weight limit. This event will feature the WCW, WWE and NXT cruiserweight champions. The WCW Cruiserweight Championship was created in 1996 mainly to utilize the Mexican and Japanese talents that the acquired form various other companies. After WCW was purchased by the WWF later WWE the championship was renamed and retained the same legacy. The WWE retried the Championship in 2007. In 2016 WWE held the Cruiserweight Classic and the winner was named the WWE Cruiserweight Champion though this championship shared the same name as the previous one it was recognized as a separate championship. Later the name was changed into the NXT Cruiserweight Championship. In January of the year the championship was merged with the NXT North American Championship and is now retired. The event will feature 56 champions.

  • Please read all Rules
  • All Wrestlers start at 6 points, when they reach or drop below 0 the are eliminated.
  • Each post you can add 3 points to one wrestler and minus 3 points from one wrestler.
  • You must wait until 3 people have posted before you may post again.
  • Battle Royals will take place for the top 40 and 20. Battle royals will take place outside of normal score and last for at least 6 hours.
  • Rules for Battle Royals
  • At the start of the battle royal all wrestlers will start with 0 points
  • You will have 3 points to split up between the wrestlers each time you post.
  • You will not minus points in the battle royal. You still must wait for three people to post before you re-post.
  • At the end of the battle royal the two wrestlers with lowest scores will be eliminated. We will then return to the pre-battle royal scores
  • The wrestler with the highest score at the end of the battle royal will have 6 points added to their existing score. If their is multiple wrestlers with the highest score one will be randomly selected.
  • If there is a tie
  • the wrestler(s) who have the highest regular score will be safe.
  • if there is still a tie all the tied wrestlers will enter a two hour Tie-breaker round
  • The Tie-breaker round will have the same rules as the battle royal
  • At the end of the Tie-breaker round all wrestlers with the lowest score will be eliminated.


Shinjiro Otani -6
Dean Malenko -6
Rey Mysterio -6
Ultimo Dragon -6
Syxx(X-pac) -6
Chris Jerhico -6
Alex Wright -6
Chris Jericho -6
Eddie Guerrero -6
Juventud Guerrera -6
Billy Kidman -6
Psychosis -6
Lenny Lane -6
Disco Inferno -6
Evan Karagias -6
Madusa -6
Oklahoma -6
The Artist(Prince Iaukea) -6
Billy Kidman -6
Chris Candido -6
Crowbar -6
Daffney -6
Chavo Guerrero -6
Lance Storm -6
Elix Skipper -6
Mike Sanders -6
Shane/Gregory Helms(The Hurricane) -6
Tajiri -6
Jamie Noble -6
Matt Hardy -6
Jacqueline -6
Chavo Classic -6
Spike Dudley -6
Funaki -6
Paul London -6
Nunzio -6
Kid Kash -6
Hornswoggle -6
TJ Perkins -6
The Brian Kendrick -6
Rich Swann -6
Neville -6
Akira Tozawa -6
Enzo Amore -6
Kalisto -6
Cedric Alexander -6
Buddy Murphy -6
Tony Nese -6
Drew Gulak -6
Lio Rush -6
Angel Garza -6
Jordan Devlin -6
Santos Escobar -6
Kushida -6
Rodrick Strong -6
Carmelo Hayes- 6

The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Cageside Seats readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cageside Seats editors or staff.