LMS NWA World Championship

The NWA is making its LMS debut. The NWA World Championship is the oldest active world championship in all of wrestling. In the territory era of wrestling it was regarded as the most prestigious championship in all of wrestling. To be the NWA World Champion was the biggest honor a wrestler could be given at that time. The WWE then know as the World Wrestling Federation or WWF under Vince McMahon became the first national wrestling company and with the success of first Wrestlemania soon over took the NWA as the top wrestling company in the United States.The NWA championship would later serve as the top championship for WCW and TNA/Impact until the made their own top championships. The NWA World Championship has gone in and out of being relevant over the years but is currently undergoing a resurgence of sorts under new NWA owner Billy Corgan. 56 wrestlers have been recognized as NWA World Champion.The Super Battle Royal will return for this event

  • Please read all Rules
  • All Wrestlers start at 6 points, when they reach or drop below 0 the are eliminated.
  • Each post you can add 3 points to one wrestler and minus 3 points from one wrestler.
  • You must wait until 3 people have posted before you may post again.
  • This event will have a Super Battle Royal and will take place when we reach the Top 25
  • Rules for Super Battle Royal
  • At the start of the battle royal all wrestlers will start with 0 points
  • You will have 3 points to split up between the wrestlers each time you post.
  • You will not minus points in the battle royal. You still must wait for three people to post before you re-post.
  • At the end of the battle royal the 5 wrestlers with lowest scores will be eliminated. We will then return to the pre-battle royal scores
  • The wrestlers with the top three scores at the end of the battle royal will have points added to their existing score. If their is multiple wrestlers with the highest score one will be randomly selected. First place will have 12 points added. Second will have 9 points added. Third will have 6 points added
  • The Super Battle Royal will last for 24 hours
  • If there is a tie
  • the wrestler(s) who have the highest regular score will be safe.
  • if there is still a tie all the tied wrestlers will enter a two hour Tie-breaker round
  • The Tie-breaker round will have the same rules as the battle royal
  • At the end of the Tie-breaker round all wrestlers with the lowest score will be eliminated.


Orville Brown -6
Lou Thesz -6
Whipper Billy Waston -6
Dick Hutton -6
Pat O’Conner -6
Buddy Rogers -6
Gene Kiniski -6
Dory Funk Jr. -6
Harley Race -6
Jack Brisco -6
Giant Baba -6
Terry Funk -6
Dusty Rhodes -6
Tommy Rich -6
Ric Flair -6
Kerry Von Erich -6
Ron Garvin -6
Ricky Steamboat -6
Sting -6
Tatsumi Fujinami -6
Masahiro Chono -6
The Great Muta -6
Barry Windham -6
Shane Dougals -6
Chris Candido -6
Dan Severn -6
Naoya Ogawa -6
Gary Steele -6
Mike Rapada -6
Sabu -6
Steve Corino -6
Shinya Hashimoto -6
Ken Shamrock -6
Ron Killings(R-Truth) -6
Jeff Jarrett -6
AJ Styles -6
Ray Gonzalez -6
Raven -6
Rhino -6
Christian Cage -6
Abyss -6
Adam Pearce -6
Brent Albright -6
Blue Demon Jr -6
Colt Cabana -6
The Sheik(Josef Samael) -6
Kahagas -6
Rob Conway -6
Satoshi Kojima -6
Hiroyoshi Tenzan -6
Jax Dane -6
Tim Storm -6
Nick Aldis -6
Cody Rhodes -6
Trevor Murdoch -6
Matt Cardona -6

The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Cageside Seats readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cageside Seats editors or staff.