clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Style Battle Season 1 Finale live results: Lee vs. Gage, Riddle vs. Crist, and more!

World Wrestling Network

Style Battle returns tonight at 8PM Central with the Season 1 Finale in New Orleans, Louisiana, courtesy of the fine folks at the World Wrestling Network. The final field comes together from our episodic tournament winners, minus Jon Davis (who was unable to make it to New Orleans), Fred Yehi (who was unable to come to terms on a new deal with WWN), and Darby Allin (who was injured at Progress yesterday and is unable to compete) but with Keith Lee, Nick Gage, and AR Fox in as their replacements, tonight’s winner will surely have earned his spot atop the mountain.

Be sure to hang out in this thread to chat about it with the finest pro wrestling community on the internet while you watch, whether it's through the website, Roku channel, or whatever other device you may be tuning in on. And remember, Club WWN has launched, and your first month is free until the end of the month, so really there’s no reason not to subscribe and get half-off if you’re buying the show tonight.

As well, the first match will be broadcast for free on WWN’s Facebook page to kick the show off.

WWN Style Battle - S1 Finale FB Livestream

Posted by WWNLive on Saturday, April 7, 2018

Here's a run-down of the card for tonight, and we'll update with basic results here, too:

AR Fox over Tracer X by pinfall with a 450 splash. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket B First Round Match)

Anthony Henry over Jason Kincaid by referee stoppage with a half-crab and repeated elbows to the back of the head. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket B First Round Match)

Matt Riddle over Snoop Strikes by pinfall with the powerbomb rolled through into the knee to the face. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket A First Round Match)

Keith Lee over Nick Gage by pinfall with the Spirit Bomb. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket A First Round Match)

Shawn Dean over AC Mack, Adrian Alanis, Alan Angels, James Bandy, and Kavron Kanyon by pinfall with a butterfly backbreaker. (Scramble Match)

Anthony Henry over AR Fox by pinfall with a small package. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket B Semifinal Match)

Matt Riddle over Keith Lee by pinfall with the knee strike to the face. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Bracket A Semifinal Match)

Pump Patrol (Curt Matthews & Jared Wayne) over Aero Boy & Crazy Boy, Black & Wild (Blake Wilder & Purple Haze), Chance Champion & Omar Amir, Jimmy Lloyd & Tony Deppen, and Matt Knicks & Stevie Fierce by pinfall with a full nelson slam on Knicks.

Logan Creed over Andrew Jackson, Blanco Loco, Francisco Ciatso, and Joey Ozbourne by pinfall with a full nelson facebuster on Ciatso.

Matt Riddle over Anthony Henry by submission with the Bromission to win Style Battle Season 1. (Style Battle Season 1 Finale Finals)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats