clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

WWE Hall of Fame 2015 ceremony live discussion thread

The WWE Hall of Fame Ceremony for the 2015 class of inductees airs TONIGHT (Mar. 28) live and, for just the second time, in its entirety on the WWE Network starting at 8 p.m. ET from the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

This year's class will be headlined by Macho Man Randy Savage, even in the event he doesn't go on last. That honor could go to Kevin Nash.

Here's the rest of the class, and who will be inducting them:

- Macho Man Randy Savage (Hulk Hogan)
- Diesel (Shawn Michaels)
- Rikishi (Jimmy & Jey Uso)
- Larry Zbyszko (Bruno Sammartino)
- Alundra Blayze (Natalya)
- Arnold Schwarzenegger (Triple H)
- The Bushwhackers (John Laurinaitis)
- Tatsumi Fujinami (Ric Flair)
- Connor the Crusher (Dana Warrior & Daniel Bryan)

The ceremony will air in full, so be ready to strap in for one hell of a ride. It's scheduled to run for 2 hours and 30 minutes with a one hour "Red Carpet Arrival" special set to air just before it.

Come on back here and hang out with your favorite Cagesiders while it's all going down. What else are you going to do on a Saturday night waiting for WrestleMania 31 tomorrow night at Levi's Stadium?

Enjoy the show!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats