clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cageside Seats Year-End Awards: Feud of the Year (VOTE)

Just last week, the fine folks who hang out in "The Daily" went about nominating each category in this year's Cageside Seats Year-End Awards. Now, we vote on said awards. Today, we'll crown the "Feud of the Year," an award designated for the most heated rivalry of 2014.

In order to cast your vote, leave a comment and in the subject line write the feud you wish to vote for.

Your options are:

  • Dean Ambrose vs. Seth Rollins
  • The Shield vs. Evolution
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Authority
  • Sami Zayn vs. Adrian Neville
  • The Shield vs. The Wyatt Family
  • Adam Cole vs. Jay Briscoe
  • Sasha Banks vs. Charlotte

The winner will be announced next week!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats