clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cageside Seats Year-End Awards: Moment of the Year (VOTE)

Just last week, the fine folks who hang out in "The Daily" went about nominating each category in this year's Cageside Seats Year-End Awards. Now, we vote on said awards. Today, we'll crown the "Moment of the Year," an award designated for the very best moment of 2014.

In order to cast your vote, leave a comment and in the subject line write the moment you wish to vote for.

Your options are:

  • Daniel Bryan leaves The Wyatt Family
  • Sami Zayn wins NXT championship
  • Sting debuts
  • Seth Rollins turns on The Shield
  • Daniel Bryan beats Triple H at WrestleMania
  • Brock Lesnar beats The Streak
  • Finn Balor's NXT Takeover: R Evolution entrance

The winner will be announced next week!