clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CSS Year-End Awards: Feud of the Year nomination thread

It's time to give us your nominees for the "Feud of the Year" to be voted on later in the Cageside Seats Year-End Awards.

The Cageside Seats Year-End Awards are here and it's time to nominate who you wish to vote on for "Feud of the Year" honors. You can nominate whatever feud you wish as long as said feud took place within WWE or TNA.

The nomination process is the same as it is for the tournaments we do on the site. You may nominate as many feuds as you wish, but only one feud per nomination comment.

For example:

Nominate - Daniel Bryan vs. Randy Orton
Nominate - The Rock vs. CM Punk

Each example represents a separate comment.

Before nominating a feud, be sure to check the thread to see if the feud you have in mind has already been nominated. If so, you can simply "rec" that nomination.

That's because "recs" are what will determine which feuds are chosen. If you see a feud that you feel should be up for the "Feud of the Year" award, simply "rec" that comment. You can "rec" comments by clicking the "rec" button.

Only seven feuds will be chosen when all is said and done, so be stingy with your recs. Only the best of the best.

Ready? Go!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats