clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cageside Seats Year-End Awards: 'Feud of the Year'

It's that time, Cagesiders. Time to hand out our first annual Year-End Awards recognizing the greatest of the past 12 months in WWE and TNA. Today, we vote on the "Feud of the Year."

Not long ago, we introduced the Cageside Seats Year-End Awards and now it's time to vote for said awards. Today, we'll get the ball rolling for the "Feud of the Year," an award designated for the best rivalry throughout the past year. This category is lacking a bit this year but we'll crown a winner anyway.

The candidates up for the honor:

AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels
CM Punk vs. Chris Jericho
James Storm vs. Bobby Roode
Austin Aries vs. Jeff Hardy
CM Punk vs. Daniel Bryan
John Cena vs. John Laurinaitis
AJ Lee vs. The Men In Her Life
Big Show vs. Sheamus

Vote in our poll below and tell us who you think should win "Feud of the Year" in the comments section. The winners will be announced next week!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats