clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

TNA Hard Justice Results

Daniels earned an X Division title shot at No Surrender by defeating D'Angelo Dinero (Elijah Burke), Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley, Consequences Creed, Jay Lethal, & Amazing Red in the Steel Asylum: ****1/4

Abyss pinned Jethro Holliday: **1/2

Hernandez reclaimed his Feast of Fired briefcase by pinning Rob Terry in nine seconds: *

Brutus Magnus & Doug Williams retained their IWGP Tag Team Champions by defeating Beer Money, Inc. when Williams pinned Roode: **1/2

Cody Deaner & ODB defeated Velvet Sky and Angelina Love when Deaner pinned Sky - ODB was announced as the new Knockouts Champion but Deaner argued with her over possession over the belt: *1/2

Samoa Joe submitted Homicide to capture the TNA X Division Championship: **3/4

Booker T & Scott Steiner retained the TNA Tage Team Championships by defeating Team 3D when Steiner pinned Brother Ray: ***1/2

Kevin Nash pinned Mick Foley to capture the TNA Legend's Championship: **1/2

Kurt Angle retained his TNA World Heavyweight Championship by defeating Sting & Matt Morgan - he pinned Morgan: **1/2

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Cageside Seats Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your pro wrestling news from Cageside Seats