WWE Raw: Previews

WWE Raw preview for Apr. 21, 2014

Daniel Bryan is back, and hopefully good things follow. Find out what those might (can a tournament produce a title match and rejuvenate the mid-card?) or might not (do they really think they can turn Cesaro into Bryan 2.0?) be in this preview.

WWE Raw preview for Apr. 14, 2014

While we excitedly await The Authority's response to the Bryan/Shield alliance, the continued push of Cesaro: Heyman Guy, an actual women's match and a ten-bell salute to a recent Hall of Famer, we also look ahead and ask, how do you top this?

WWE Raw preview for Apr. 7, 2014

It's a cliche, but last night changed everything. See where tonight might take new champ Daniel Bryan, Streak-breaker Brock Lesnar...and a plan for how booking them together might make both of their stories even better.

WWE Raw preview for Mar. 31, 2014

All the big angles are in play as WWE brings you Raw (and tapes Smackdown) for the last time before 'Mania. But because we're greedy marks, we spend as much time on what's next for favorites like Lesnar and The Shield as we do getting ready for Raw.

WWE Raw preview for Mar. 24, 2014

What do a former Governor, a mystery solving mutt, a former UFC Heavyweight champ & a man who's never lost at WrestleMania have in common? They'll all be in Brooklyn tonight! All that, with a little brainstorm session for Bray Wyatt vs. John Cena.

WWE Raw preview for Mar. 17, 2014

All the fallout from last week's occupation and the booking of Daniel Bryan's big night at WrestleMania 30. How do you follow up a moment like that? We've got some ideas, and a plea to reward the strong recent work of Randall K. Orton.

WWE Raw preview for Mar. 10, 2014

Undertaker and Hogan return as the road winds ever closer to WrestleMania. Get everything you need to be ready for tonight's show, plus fantasy booking of The Shield's face turn. Believe that.

WWE Raw preview for Mar. 3, 2014

So much drama in the 773...The Shield vs The Wyatts II! Heel vs Heel for the WWE WHC? Paul Heyman addresses The Undertaker! Will Triple H respond to Daniel Bryan? And there's one other thing I know I'm forgetting...

WWE Raw preview for Feb. 24, 2014

Hulk Hogan ushers in a new era, The Network is here, and CM Punk is not. We get you ready for tonight, partially by trying to tie together a big loose end that might make things involving The Wyatts, Daniel Bryan and even Boo-tista more interesting.

Preview: WWE Raw for February 17, 2014

Randy Orton's gauntlet ends in Celtic territory, a crucial time for the tag division and WWE is doing a little whitewashing of Black History Month. But everybody still wants to talk about CM Punk. We'll cover all those topics in this preview.

Yahoo-baseball.v988856f

Preview: WWE Raw for February 10, 2014

The WWE isn't talking about Batista and no one is talking about CM Punk, so we talk about two guys from Cleveland and senior citizen in this week's Monday preview.

Preview: WWE Raw for February 3, 2014

Whatever else WWE wants to do tonight or in the coming months, it all hinges on how they address CM Punk's walkout tonight. We've got a few suggestions for handling that delicate situation, and a rundown of what'll go on around it.

Preview: WWE Raw for January 27, 2014

Where does WWE go with some loud disgruntled fans and a WrestleMania main event featuring two guys fans don't want to see? We're glad that their problem and not ours, but we do mention it while fantasy booking Sheamus vs. Big E Langston.

Preview: WWE Raw for January 20, 2014

Yeah, yeah, we know who's back. How's Daniel Bryan, and when does he start main eventing every show? We wonder about that (a lot) while we kick around what's been going on, what might happen tonight & how best to handle Batista in his return stint.

Preview: WWE Raw for January 13, 2014

The Bryan-Bray team debuts! The Champ has words for The Authority! We play around with an (un)Reality way to break-up The Shield! Join in the chaos of getting ready for Raw in this preview.

Preview: WWE Raw for January 6, 2014

Get ready for the return of Randy Orton, John Cena and other things we haven't seen in a while as Raw goes Old School. Plus, can the way The Shield were brought along since their debut be replicated to build up other acts?

Preview: WWE Raw for December 30, 2013

Big E defends his title against Fandango, and the stage will be set for 2014 as already announced and unexpected returns are addressed. All that, and some ideas for making the most of the surging Wyatt Family.

Preview: WWE Raw for December 23, 2013

Get ready for some holiday cheer as we get you up to speed on all the happenings heading into tonight's show. Plus, we unwrap the layers of the new kind of Authority that HHH and Stephanie McMahon have been bringing to our screens.

Preview: WWE Raw for December 16, 2013

After last night's shocking finish, what can we expect tonight on the fallout show? See what we'll be looking for, and talk about how we hope they'll start the latest Age of Orton, in this week's preview.

Preview: WWE Raw for December 9, 2013

It's Slammy time, and the go home show for 'TLC'. How will the big angles be built through fake awards? We've got an idea for how they can start something cool with Daniel Bryan, and the rest of the gossip you'll need for tonight's red carpet.

Preview: WWE Raw for December 2, 2013

The Authority's plans for a unified title bring more questions than answers, and we're not afraid to take a stab at providing the latter. Read how we'd book tonight and the rest of 'Mania season, and get all the info you'll need for tonight's show.

Preview: WWE Raw for November 25, 2013

We're headed into the dead zone on the WWE calendar, even as Survivor Series raised some very interesting questions about the future. Read some thoughts on title unification, Roman's big night and what else to look for tonight on USA Network.

Preview: WWE Raw for November 18, 2013

It's the 'Survivor Series' go home show and...who the heck knows what's going on. Can The Authority sort out their troops, book a pay-per-view and go country all in one night? Read on to find out what's going on, what to expect and what we'd do if

Preview: WWE Raw for November 11, 2013

WWE's flagship beams its way across the pond from Manchester, as we'll learn what Kane is doing in a suit, how Big Show will respond to last week's beating and, hopefully, how and with whom CM Punk and Daniel Bryan will battle The Wyatts.

Preview: WWE Raw for November 4, 2013

Everything you need to be ready for tonight's show, plus an idea for resurrecting a mid-card title and a nightmare about where they may be taking the Big Red Monster.

Preview: WWE Raw for October 28, 2013

Everything you need to get ready for tonight's show, including a defense of the finish to 'Hell in a Cell'. Of course, it's contingent on what they do next, specifically with Daniel Bryan and HHH.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cageside Seats

You must be a member of Cageside Seats to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cageside Seats. You should read them.

Join Cageside Seats

You must be a member of Cageside Seats to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cageside Seats. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker