TNA Impact: Previews

TNA Impact preview for Apr. 24, 2014

Last call to get excited for this Sunday's PPV. We're buzzed for MVP vs. Austin Aries and the reunion of one of the greatest tag teams in TNA history, but less thrilled with watered down Monster's Ball and table matches. Doors open at 9PM Eastern.

TNA Impact preview for Apr. 17, 2014

A bearded underdog is champ and recently turned tough guy got slapped by a female authority figure. Can Impact differentiate itself from the competition and come into its own? See what they're offering up for tonight and decide for yourself.

TNA Impact preview for Apr. 10, 2014

Live with a ten man gauntlet to determine the #1 contender! The tag belts on the line in Bro-Mans vs. Wolves! Some Knockouts action! And...the return of Dixie Carter. Join as we break down the not all bad of Impact Wrestling.

TNA Impact preview for Apr. 3, 2014

A fourway tilt for Magnus' title, a tag team tables match featuring two hardcore legends, International stars dueling for the X-Division strap and more. TNA has a broad base of talent, but can they tell good stories without getting too clever?

TNA Impact preview for Mar. 27, 2014

An old-fashioned feud between a noble asskicker and his no good former partner is the centerpiece of tonight's episode. Can TNA stay out of their own way and pay off the story in tried and true fashion? And maybe make a new star in the process?

TNA Impact preview for Mar. 20, 2014

Head of Wrestling Operations MVP has booked a rematch between Magnus & Joe for the World title, and made a fourway for the tag belts. He's been so busy, he probably won't have time to read our praise of TNA production or fears about Samuel Shaw.

TNA Impact preview for Mar. 13, 2014

Is Bully Ray really a babyface again, and why did Abyss interfered on Magnus' behalf in his title match against Samoa Joe? We might find out tonight, but how many will still care enough to tune in and find out? See where we stand in this preview.

TNA Impact preview for Mar. 6, 2014

With a live PPV this weekend (yep, they still have those), Impact builds toward Samoa Joe vs. Magnus in a cage and Team Dixie vs. Team MVP for control of the company (again)Plus, we ponder Austin Aries return to promise through losing his title.

TNA Impact preview for Feb. 27 2014

The latest battle for control of the company, and tonight, the leaders of the two teams that will decide it face off with Bobby Roode vs. MVP. But there's also new competition. Find out what we think of TNA's chances.

TNA Impact preview for Feb. 20, 2014

Dixie answers MVP's challenge, Roode addresses his future & Magnus defends against Gunner. No matter how those things end up, we're definitely getting Bad Influence against The Wolves! So, it can't be all bad. Read on as we tell ourselves that.

Yahoo-baseball.v988856f

Preview: TNA Impact for February 13, 2014

All the fallout from MVP's announcement, plus getting ready for the end of Bully vs. Anderson and the debut of The Wolves! Plus, we ask if TNA having part-timers isn't a good move for them, and wonder what can be done to salvage Chris Sabin's rep.

Preview: TNA Impact for February 6, 2014

The mystery investor is MVP - and he will speak! Will his first signees, The Wolves, ever wrestle? Probably not tonight, but we will get Eric Young vs. Abyss in Monster's Ball. Join us as we try to make sense of the changing TNA landscape.

Preview: TNA Impact for January 30, 2014

Sting is gone, for now at least. Will the mystery investor behind the Eddie Edward & Davey Richards signing provide a fresh infusion of excitement? We'll start to find out tonight, and get a tag title match, as Impact comes our way from Scotland.

Preview: TNA Impact for January 23, 2014

Is tonight Sting's last hurrah in the company he's been with for nearly as long as WCW? Will we see The American Wolves wrestle? How bad will the Velvet Sky in a Cage match be? Forgetting stealing it, can Kurt Angle and Bobby Roode save the show?

Preview: TNA Impact for January 16, 2014

There's only one champ, but somehow both he and every potential challenger on the roster look like chumps after last week. Pick that apart with us as we get ready for the first live Impact in quite some time.

Preview: TNA Impact for January 9, 2014

Two champions enter, only one will leave. As a champion, anyway. Get ready for Magnus vs. AJ Styles and ponder what TNA will have to do to earn fans money in the world of WWE Network in this preview for tonight's show.

Preview: TNA Impact for January 2, 2014

A new champ is crowned, but we mostly hope that everybody will shut their yap and wrestle a little bit this week. Will an Aries vs. Sabin X-Division title tilt and Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park round 403 be enough to keep us watching tonight?

Preview: TNA Impact for December 26, 2013

A whole lot went into Magnus becoming the new World champ; tonight we'll start seeing how it all shakes out. With changes in front of and behind the camera, an interesting era for TNA starts now - and we've got you covered in this preview.

Preview: TNA Impact for December 19, 2013

It's the Final Resolution as briefcases are opened, Roode and Angle go 2 out of 3, and Magnus and Hardy escape cages and climb ladders to become champ! Get ready for the latest event show on Spike TV with this preview!

Preview: TNA Impact for December 12, 2013

It's a title shot or the unemployment line for four men in tonight's Feast or Fired edition of Impact. Get ready for TNA's version of a ladder-based event, plus Sabin vs. Aries and some thoughts on AJ Styles future, in this week's preview.

Preview: TNA Impact for December 5, 2013

The semi-finals of Dixie's World title tournament pit Angle against Magnus as Roode faces Hardy. With those stories going okay, we get excited about the potential for a great tag scene & marvel at the dysfunction of the ladies in tonight's preview.

Preview: TNA Impact for November 28, 2013

Shake off that tryptophan hangover and see what TNA is serving up tonight - Team Angle vs. Team Roode, Aces and Eights fallout, probably somebody in a turkey suit. Whatever makes it to the table, we've got you covered in this preview.

Preview: TNA Impact for November 21, 2013

Is tonight a turning point in name only? Or will a show that wraps up the 1st round of the championship tournament and could see the end of Aces & Eights mean a new, post-Hogan direction for the company as it returns to Orlando? Read what we think.

Preview: TNA Impact for November 14, 2013

Technical difficulties keep us from getting too snarky or effusive, but we still have the 411 on what's been going on with the promotion that airs on Spike, and what to expect to see tonight when Angle faces Aries and more.

Preview: TNA Impact for November 7, 2013

The tournament to crown the next TNA World champ begins with Full Metal Mayhem between two charismatic high fliers! See what else is in store on the last live Impact before the show heads back to Orlando.

Preview: TNA Impact for October 31, 2013

It's a Halloween show that was taped last week! The champ's on the run! Anderson is back for revenge on the Aces and Eights! What other tricks or treats does Dixie Carter have in store for us? Find out what we think right here.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cageside Seats

You must be a member of Cageside Seats to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cageside Seats. You should read them.

Join Cageside Seats

You must be a member of Cageside Seats to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cageside Seats. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker